Featured Resource

Untitled Document
4th of July Independence Day Parade 2014 DC (14466486678)

History Reference Center
Research U.S. and World History from 'prehistory' all the way through current times.
Resource provided by Badgerlink.


Wednesday Makerspace & Movie

Each Wednesday, craft supplies will be available from 10 AM - 5 PM, and children may assemble crafts throughout the day.

A movie will be shown at 10 AM, Noon & 2 PM, with snacks available for the movie.

~ First come, first served & while supplies last ~

June 19th
Theme: Aliens Attack

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jul 24 2019 except Wed Jul 03 2019.
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Space Camp Storytime

Come to the library on Monday mornings for an entertaining and engaging morning session of space-related stories, crafts & snack!

When able, Children's Librarian Amanda O'Neal will include a segment where an astronaut reads a story from space!

Intended for kids 0-6 years of age

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jul 22 2019 except Mon Jul 01 2019.
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Library Book Club for Adults


Come to the library for lively book discussion and fellowship!

Selected books are available for checkout at the library circulation desk.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June on the third Monday until Mon Jun 17 2019.
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Subscribe to Front page feed